Advisory Councils

Finance Council

Francine Langley
Fred Lobue
John Rast
Nerissa Bitanga
Rey Tan
Sheila Rast Ex -officio/GMC

Administrative Council

Fr. Victor Hernando

Fr. Cesar Solorio

Deacon Henry Medina

Patty Call

Ruthanne Parlier

Sheila Rast

Building Council

Fr. Cesar Solorio
Henry Medina
Alex Ceballos
Bill Cummings
Dennis Townsend
Doug DuRivage
Eric Johnson
George Ybarra
Marv Hansen
Steve Perry
Tony Salierno


New Church Update

Fundraising Council

Henry Medina
Bill Cummings
David Rodriguez
Doug Phillips
Dr. Jaime De La Cerna
Eric Carrillo
Felix Ortega
Javier Oregel
John Rast
Eric Johnson

Youth Task Force

Andrea Camarena

Arnold Lampa

Deborah Navarrette

Jorge Noricumbo

Deacon Henry Medina

Ministry Coordinating Committee

Patricia Cox, Chair

Leann Romanazzi, Vice Chair

Kay Chase

Aaron Jacobama

Nicole Jacobama

Lala Jimenez

Jose Luis Lopez

Jesus Nuno

Patty Call, Administrative Liaison

Clergy Group

Rev. Victor Hernando

Rev. Cesar Solorio

Rev. Jose Luis Varo

Fr. Henry Aguwa

Deacon Paul Hernandez

Deacon Rick Miller

Deacon Henry Medina

Catholic School
of Visalia

George McCann Advisory Council

Bethlehem Center

Advisory Council

Parish Office
506 N. Garden St.
Visalia, CA  93291

(559) 734-9522
(559) 734-3435 FAX


Office Hours


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Closed for Lunch:

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9:00 AM - Noon

We encourage you to contact us with a question or a suggestion, please call our Parish Office listed above or submit a comment form. We will process your request promptly. Thank you and God bless.


Get Social

  • flocknote_50grey
  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2020 Good Shepherd Catholic Parish

Design by NERUS Strategies, LLC